About conference
Conference Program
Pre-conference workshop
Abstract and Proceeding Submission
Presentation Instruction and List of Acceptance
Conference excursion
Travel and Visa information
Support SLIM 2017
Log in

Scientific committees:

Utai KlinkesornKasetsart University (Thailand; Chair)
Siree ChaiseriKasetsart University (Thailand)
Pavinee ChinachotiFoSTAT (Thailand)
Wannee ChinsirikulMTEC (Thailand)
Nathalie GontardUniversity Montpellier (France)
Horst-Christian LangowskiTechnische Universitaet Muenchen (Germany)
Dong Sun LeeKyungnam University (Korea)
Fabio LicciardelloUniversity of Catania (Italy)
Cristina NerinZaragoza University (Spain)
Cristina NicoliUniversity of Udine (Italy)
Luciano PiergiovanniUniversity of Milano (Italy)
Paola PittiaUniversity of Teramo (Italy)
Gordon L. RobertsonUniversity of Queensland (Australia)
Gaëlle RoudautAgroSup Dijon (France)
Gerhard SchleiningBOKU-University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences (Austria)
Zhou WeibiaoNational University of Singapore (Singapore)
Randy WoroboCornell University (United States)
Kit L. YamRutgers University (United States)

Organizing committees:

Wannee JirapakkulKasetsart University (Thailand; Chair)
Sasitorn Tongchitpakdee              
Vanee Chonhenchob
Kasetsart University (Thailand)
Lerpong JarupanKasetsart University (Thailand)
Tunyarut JinkarnKasetsart University (Thailand)
Utai KlinkesornKasetsart University (Thailand)
Tanaboon SajjaanantakulKasetsart University (Thailand)
Amporn SaneKasetsart University (Thailand)